Chair Robert Gardner
3150 Co. Rd. 90, 55359 
612-845-6531
rgardner@ci.independence.mn.us

Leith Dumas
161 Timber Island Trail, 55359
952-656-4623
ldumas@ci.independence.mn.us

Tom Palmquist
6155 Stone Court, 55359 
952-897-7739
tpalmquist@ci.independence.mn.us

Steve Thompson
885 County Rd 19, 55359 
612-810-6506
sthompson@ci.independence.mn.us

Anita Volkenant
5835 Drake Drive, 55359
612-978-3487
avolkenant@ci.independence.mn.us

Hal Tearse, Alternate
6125 Wood Hill Ln, 55359
612-770-8709
htearse@gmail.com

Jon-Paul Story, Alternate
4912 Broadmoor Dr., 55359
612-965-6004
jonpaulstory@gmail.com