City Administration

Address:
1920 County Rd. 90
Independence, MN 55359

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00a.m.-4:30p.m.
Fridays 8:00a.m.- 12p.m.

Contact:
Phone: 763 479-0527
Fax: 763 479-0528

City Administrator:
Mark Kaltsas
mkaltsas@ci.independence.mn.us
612-567-8786

Administrative Assistant:
Beth Horner
bhorner@ci.independence.mn.us
763-479-0527

Office Assistant:
Trish Gronstal
tgronstal@ci.independence.mn.us
763-479-0514

Public Works Director:
Larry Ende
lende@ci.independence.mn.us
763-479-0530

City Planner:
Mark Kaltsas
mark@terra-mark.com
612-567-8786

Building Inspector:
Bruce Satek
bsatek@ci.independence.mn.us
763-479-0531